Nicole B.
(4.94)

14 September 2020 Monday

E14 - Zone 2

250

Orders
Book now!
Reviews
(4.94)
29 July 2021 Thursday - Matea M.
Everything was spotless!!
05 June 2021 Saturday - Michael T.
My cleaner was brilliant very thorough and a great result.
11 May 2021 Tuesday - bahar g.
Nicole is the best!
28 April 2021 Wednesday - Kaylie H.
Nicole was amazing! So thorough and professional and quiet. Barely noticed her here!
02 February 2021 Tuesday - Beccy S.
Nicole is brilliant! Thoroughly recommend her :)
29 January 2021 Friday - Effy O.
Nicole did an amazing job deep cleaning my flat post building work which had caused a lot of dust and dirt to accumulate. She was very respectful of space and VOVID precautions which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend her services.
12 December 2020 Saturday - Sarah N.
Very good cleaning by Nicole
25 November 2020 Wednesday - Sarah N.
Perfect !
20 November 2020 Friday - Sarah N.
Very happy with Nicole as usual !
15 October 2020 Thursday - Stefan W.
Fantastic. Both very friendly and a good cleaner whilst being extremely punctual.
17 September 2020 Thursday - Lucy m.
Excellent clean!